Kontakt

Inhaber

guenter-kordes

Günter Kordes
Baumschulkaufmann/Gärtnermeister
+49 (0)4106 - 40 11
+49 (0)171 - 31 88 60 0
g.kordes@koju.de

Inhaber

christian-kordes

Christian Kordes
Diplom-Kaufmann (FH)
+49 (0)4106 - 40 11
+49 (0)173 - 24 38 66 7
c.kordes@koju.de

 Vertrieb/Einkauf

malte-morgner

Malte Morgner
Staatl. gepr. Agrarbetriebswirt
Gärtnermeister
+49 (0)4106 - 40 11
+49 (0)172 - 59 82 68 1
m.morgner@koju.de

Logistik

jan-heitmann

Jan Heitmann
Baumschulkaufmann
+49 (0)4106 - 40 11
j.heitmann@koju.de

Betriebsleiter/Produktion

andree-pohlenz

Andree Pohlenz
Gärtnermeister
Staatl. gepr. Wirtschafter
+49 (0)4106 - 40 11
+49 (0)173 - 65 39 02 9
a.pohlenz@koju.de

 

Lizenzen

birgit-seilkopf

Birgit Seilkopf
Bürokauffrau
+49 (0)4106 - 40 11
b.seilkopf@koju.de

Marketing/Presse

claudia-kordes

Claudia Kordes
Diplom-Kommunikatorin (FH)
+49 (0)4106 - 40 11
claudia.kordes@koju.de

 

Buchhaltung/Personal

martina-ellerbrock

Martina Ellerbrock
Industriekauffrau
+49 (0)4106 - 40 11
m.ellerbrock@koju.de